Congratulations to those members who are moving on to the District Semi-Finals of the LPGA AGA Championship at Deerfield Golf Club on August 4:

First Flight - Lisa Jackson
Second Flight - Susan Stinson
Third Flight - Laurie Eriksen and Melissa Steffy
Scramble 1 - Deb Bundren, Kathy Corcoran, Mary Dempsey, Dawn Moore
Scramble 2 - Cyd Barry, Paula Flynn, Gail Irrgang, Terry Moore